Upcoming Travels and Events

UPCOMING TRAVEL AND EVENTS

For Last Minute Updates – Get The Newsletter

 


My travels as a Spiritual and Angelic Healer is a huge part of my passion. Taking my gifts on the road allows me to connect with such a wide range of amazing people! Then, seeing the profound result of each channeling is a gift in itself.

 

GURU YOU with Aurora Luna Star on Awake TV Tuesday, April 27th, 5:00 PM Pacific – 7:00 PM Central – 8:00 PM Eastern.  Season 2 – Episode 5

 

 


Straight Talk For The Soul Season 19

YOU are cordially invited to join me and my good friend and Host Cari Murphy again as we Launch into Highly Progressive, Transformational, Light- Fueled Discussions on her Straight Talk for the Soul Global Masterclass Series! It is our greatest wish and intention to provide upliftment and support to all lightworkers and way-showers like YOU!  

April 30TH @ 1:00PM CENTRAL

 

 



The Tracy L Clark Show – LIVE Question and Answers with Peter & Tracy – Tuesday, May 4th, 11:00 AM EDT – 10:00 AM CDT – 8:00 AM PDT on Transformation Talk Radio

Stay Tuned For More Info

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Peter Hansen – Psychic Angelic Channeler

 

Eagle-Pix.001.jpg